Mr W Roberts (Chairperson) - Curriculum, Art and Sport

Ms M Littlemore (Vice Chairperson) Literacy, Health and Well Being 

Mr M Griffiths (Headteacher) 

Mrs M Clark- EYFS

Mr P Leadbeater- SEN, ICT, Science and Technology 

Cllr L Clarke- Equalities and Cultural Capital

 Mrs S Platt- Numeracy, Safeguarding and Children in Public Care 

Associate Governors

Mrs S Sumpton 

Miss S Cookson- Governor's Forum and EYFS

Mrs E Baker- RE


Parent Governors

Mrs D Callaghan- Extended Services