Term Dates

 

 

Academic Year 2016/17

Autumn term 2016

 

Teacher training day

Monday 5th September

School opens

Tuesday 6th September

Teacher training day

Friday 21st October

Half term break

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

School opens

Monday 31st October

Teacher training day

Friday 25th November

School closes

Wednesday 21st December

 

Spring term 2017

 

Teacher training day

Tuesday 3rd January

School opens

Wednesday 4th January

Half term break

Monday 13th  – Friday 17th February

School opens

Monday 20th February  

School closes

Friday 31st March  

 

Summer term 2017

 

School opens

Tuesday 18th April

Half term break

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Teacher training day

Monday 5th June

School opens

Tuesday 6th June

School closes

Friday 21st July

Academic year 2017-2018 

 

 

Term

 

*Open On:

 

*Close On:

 

 

Autumn term 2017     

Monday 4th September 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017, 3.15pm

 

Monday 30th October 2017

Friday 22nd  December 2017, 3.15pm

 

 

Spring term 2018

Monday 8th January 2018

 

Friday 9th February 2018, 3.15pm

Monday 19th February 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018, 3.15pm

 

 

 

Summer term 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

 

Friday 25th May 2018, 3.15pm

Monday 11th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018, 3.15pm

 

 

Please note school will also be closed to pupils for staff training on Friday 24TH November 2017