Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn term- 

Starts- Monday 3rd September        Finishes– Thursday 18th October at 3:15pm

Starts- Monday 29th October           Finishes– Friday 21st December at 3:15pm

 

Spring term-

Starts- Monday 7th January               Finishes– Friday 15th February at 3:15pm

Starts- Monday 25th February          Finishes– Friday 5th April at 3:15pm

 

Summer term-

Starts-Tuesday 23rd April                  Finishes– Friday 24th May at 3:15pm

Starts- Monday 10th June                  Finishes– Wednesday 24th July at 3:15pm

 

Teacher training  days ( School closed for children) – Friday 19th October , Friday 4th January, Monday 8th April, Friday 7th June and Thursday 25th July